Problem with Invoice Document Output Type

 
Hello all,

I have a problem while getting the print preview of a consignment invoice in MR90. I have maintained the output type ZKON for consignment in MRM1. Then I have done the whole consignment process till MRKO. I have also posted MRKO successfully. But while taking the output in MR90, the system is saying that output cannot be displayed as some data is missing. Can you please guide me, where I am missing, since I also maintained the output conditions in the MRKO invoice document as well as in MRM1 transaction. Please guys, kindly help me.

Thanks and Regards,
Umakanth.
 
    
Reply 
 
hi,

goto message schema and here for schema MR0003 control data put INS and again try.

regards,

sujit
 
 

Powered by ScribeFire.

Categories: Logistics Invoice, OutputTypes/MessageTypes | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

