Autopost to Everywhere

Hey, skip uploading to multiple sites. One email to post@posterous.com, and you’re done.

 

Name Status Actions
  SAP Material Management Active Edit Delete

You control where we post.

Just email the right address and we’ll do the right thing.

Post Everywhere? post@posterous.com as usual
Twitter? twitter@posterous.com
Flickr? flickr@posterous.com
Facebook? facebook@posterous.com
Shopify? shopify@posterous.com
Tumblr? tumblr@posterous.com
Any other blog? blog@posterous.com
Posterous only? posterous@posterous.com
Combine them! flickr+twitter@posterous.com

You can also address an email to #{text}@posterous.com and it will post to any site where the url contains that text.

#apple@posterous.com will go to apple.wordpress.com and flickr.com/apple, but NOT banana.blogspot.com.

Now supporting…
–>

We support

facebook  Facebook
twitter  Twitter
flickr  Flickr
tumblr  Tumblr
blogger  Blogger
wordpress  Wordpress
wordpress  Movable Type
typepad  Typepad
livejournal  Livejournal
xanga  Xanga
xanga  Shopify

More coming soon!
Let us know what you want next.

How does autoposting work?

Just set up your other accounts here. The next time you post to posterous, we will instantly autopost everywhere else.

Facebook profile newsfeeds will be updated each time you post to notify your friends. You can also autopost photos to your photo album and embed your blog directly in your profile.

Twitter messages will use the title of your post up to 130 characters, and then append a shortened is.gd url.

Flickr photos will be put automatically in your photostream. If you attach multiple photos, we’ll post them all in the order we receive them.

Blogs will be updated with the full content you send us. We’ll host your images, music and files, so you don’t have to lift a finger.


DISCLAIMER:
This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by email and delete all copies; your cooperation in this regard is appreciated.

Posted via email from SAP MM Blog

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: